Distributors

Please contact the people below if you have interest in our offerings or if you want a product brochure:

USA

GLOBAL

Encore Automation

California

Springer Industrial — Dennis Stephens,     Address: 3164 N. Colorado Street,  Chandler, Arizona  85225

Phone: 480-898-3144  Email: dennis@springerind.com  Website: http://www.springerind.com/

Tape Industrial Sales Ralph Ciolek,     Address: 13450 Parkview Court,  Louisville, Kentucky  40223

Phone: 502-254-0305  Email: ralph.ciolek@tapeindustrial.com  Website: http://tapeindustrial.com

Kentucky

Arizona

PRP — Bruce Byers,     Address: 5941 Brighton Pines Court,  Howell, Michigan  48843

Phone: 517-540-6000  Email: byers@prpsystems.net  Website: http://prpsystems.net/

Butler Compressor Mark Seeder,     Address: 657 Monterey Pass Road,  Monterey Park, California  91754-2418

Phone: 626-289-4247  Email: markseeder@butlercompressor.com  Website: http://www.butlercompressor.com/

C.H. Reed, Inc. — Brian Vecellio,     Address: 301 Poplar Street,  Hanover, Pennsylvania  17331-2359

Phone: 800-692-7216  Email: brianv@chreedsales.com  Website: http://www.chreed.com/

FluidAir Products, Inc. David Pfeil,     Address: 12634 Gravois Road,  St. Louis, Missouri  63127

Phone: 314-729-7000  Email: dpfeil@fluidair.com  Website: http://www.fluidair.com/

Missouri

Pennsylvania

Myers Brothers Kim Bolin,     Address: 1210 W 28th St.,  Kansas City, Missouri  64108

Phone: 816-931-5501  Email: kimbolin@myersbrotherskc.com  Website: http://www.myersbrotherskc.com

Timeco-Marten Company Limited — Darryl McColl,     Address: 10315-65th Avenue,  Edmonton,  AB T6H-1V1

Phone: 780-438-3468  Email: dmccoll@telus.net

Malcolm Campbell and Son Darryl McColl,     Address: 1248 Franklin Street,  Vancouver, BC V6A-1K1

Phone: 604-255-8491  Email: dmccoll@telus.net  Website: http://www.malcolmcampbell.com/

Canada

GTS Technologies — Barry Auty,     Address: The Production Center,  Boundary Industrial Estate Fordhouses, Wolverhampton, WV107 7EL

Phone: +44 1902 784 003  Email: bauty@gtstechnologies.co.uk  Website: http://www.gtstechnologies.co.uk/

Howard Marten Company Limited Jeff Russell,     Address: 900 Dillingham Road,  Pickering, ON L1W-1Z6

Phone: 905-831-2901  Email: jeffr@howardmarten.com  Website: http://howardmarten.com/

United Kingdom

For Alberta:

For British Columbia, Manitoba, & Saskatchewan:

For Ontario & Quebec:

Dudley C Jackson — Mark Maxwell,     Address: P.O. Box 261,  Helena (Birmingham), Alabama  35080

Phone: 205-663-2611  Email: mmaxwell@dcjinc.com  Website: http://www.dcjinc.com/

Alabama

Environmental Spray Systems, Inc. Sam Rinaker,     Address: 7114 Convoy Court,  San Diego, California  92111-1019

Phone: 858-279-7114  Email: samr@espraysystems.com  Website: http://www.espraysystems.com/

Coast Industrial Systems, Inc. Brad Hubbard,     Address: 3004 Main Street,  San Diego, California  92113

Phone: 619-232-3549  Email: brad@coastindustrialsystems.com  Website: http://www.coastindustrialsystems.com/

Bates Finishing Supply, Inc. — Mike Pappas,     Address: 168 Ayer Road, P.O. Box 1062,  Littleton, Massachusetts  01460

Phone: 978-486-9787  Email: mpappas@batesfinishing.com  Website: http://www.batesfinishing.com/

Massachusetts

Advanced Finishing — Steve Edmondson or Dean Lewis,     Address: 2304 Killingsworth Street,  Portland, Oregon  97217

Phone: 888-285-0330  Email: deanl@advancedfinishing.com  Website: http://www.advancedfinishing.com/

Oregon

FACT, Filter and Coating Technology, Inc. — Steve Billmeier,     Address: 5706 West River Drive, N.W.,  Belmont, Michigan  49306

Phone: 616-784-3228  Email: sales@factinc.com  Website: http://www.factinc.com/

Michigan

Air Equipment & Repair — Butch Pannell,     Address: 618 Avenue E,  San Antonio, Texas  78215

Phone: 210-223-3157  Email: butchp@texas.net  Website: http://www.air-equipment.com/

Texas

ECE Canada Limited Tim Beckford,     Address: 240 Brunel Road,  Mississauga, ON L4Z-1T5

Phone: 905-890-1919 or 877-890-1920   Email: tbeckford@ececanada.com  Website: http://www.ececanada.com/

Ohio Transmission & Pump — Bill Tobias,     Address: 1900 Jetway Blvd.,  Columbus, Ohio  43219

Phone: 614-342-6123  Email: rwhite@otpnet.com  Website: http://www.otpnet.com

Ohio

ECE Canada Limited Andre Senecal,     Address: 50 rue sicard, Local 122,  Ste. Therese, QC J7E-5R1

Phone: 800-363-4863  Email: asenecal@ececanada.com  Website: http://www.ececanada.com/

ECE Canada Limited Don Alexander,     Address: 23105 Foreman Drive,  Maple Ridge, BC V4R-2X3

Phone: 888-882-4657  Email: dalexander@ececanada.com  Website: http://www.ececanada.com/

Alta Paints and Coatings, Inc. — Marc Metcalf,     Address: 136 West 3300 South,  Salt Lake City, Utah  84115

Phone: 801-466-9625  Email: marc@altapaints.com  Website: http://www.altapaints.com/catalog/index.php

Utah

Finishing Consultants — Jeff LaSorella,     Address: 720 132nd Street SW Suite 201,  Everett, Washington  98204

Phone: 800-514-0095  Email: jeff@finishingconsultants.com  Website: http://www.finishingconsultants.com

Washington